Why things are so quiet

This blog is not dead. Just when I think I’ll have time to work on it, something or another always seems to come up.

When I decided to start this blog, I knew it would be competing for attention with all the other things going on in life, and I knew it would require dedication. What I did not know was that soon after I started it, life would become even busier than I imagined, and it would become much more of a challenge to find time to maintain a blog.

I’m currently in the middle of some important changes and am devoting much of my spare time to researching and learning in new directions. I’m also involved with extensive preparations for a trip to the Sahara in September. All this is keeping me quite busy, but I hope to be back soon.

In the meantime, you can follow me on Twitter or check out my Tumblr.

This entry was posted in Blog Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

